Full list of winners from the IIFA 2018 Awards

The Nexa IIFA 2018 Awards were held this Sunday as some of the biggest names from Bollwood descended onto Bangkok.

Here’s a complete list of the winners.

• Best Picture- Tumhari Sulu

• Best Story- Amit V Masurkar (Newton)

• Best Direction- Saket Chaudhary (Hindi Medium)

• Best Debut Director – Konkona Sen Sharma (A death in the Gunj)

• Best Actor in a leading role Female- Late Sridevi (Mom)

• Best Actor in a leading role Male- Irrfan Khan (Hindi Medium)

• Best Music Direction – Amaal Mallik, Tanishk Bagchi & Akhil Sachdeva (Badrinath Ki Dulhania)

• Best Playback Singer Female- Meghna Mishra (Main Kaun Hoon – Secret Superstar)

• Best Playback singer Male- Arijit Singh (Hawayein – Jab Harry Met Sejal)

• Supporting Actor Female- Meher Vij (Secret Superstar)

• Supporting Actor Male – Nawazzuddin Siddiqui (Mom)

• Best Lyrics – Nusrat Fateh Ali, A1 Melody Fana & Manoj Muntashir Mere Rashke Qamar – Baadshaho

• Style Icon of the year presented by Myntra – Kriti Sanon

• The Grand Nexa IIFA Give Away Challenge Winner – Arjun Kapoor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s